The White Robed Monks of St. Benedict

Roster of Outstanding Vendors

Peace. The following vendors have demonstrated their ability to provide outstanding personalized professional service. We highly recommend these vendors. We provide you with this list as an added benefit to assist you in the planning of your event. We are constantly updating this page. Please assist us in maintaining this page by letting us know your satisfaction by completing and submitting via the Web a Vendor Evaluation

Any further comments or suggestions, please contact: Father Abbot

Thank you and Peace and Joy to you and yours!

The White Robed Monks of St. Benedict



Outstanding Vendors
Catering Dept. Coordinators' Dept. Floral Dept.
Jewelry Dept. Miscellany Dept. Music Dept.
Photography Dept. Videography Dept. Other Web Sources



Catering Department
Cake Creations Bakery
c/o Vicky Co
705 Bermuda Dr.
San Mateo, California 94550
Office: (650) 571-1552
Fax: (650) 571-1548
E-mail: info@cakecreationsbakery.com
Cake Delight
c/o Fatima Nuruddin
147 B North Livermore Ave
Livermore, California 94550
Office: 925-373-7766
E-mail: cakedelight@hotmail.com
City Forest Catering
254 Laguna Honda Blvd
San Francisco, California 94116
Office: (415) 753-8326
Cell: (415) 317-2134
Fax: (415) 759-1795
E-mail: info@cityforestsf.com
Palace Cafe
c/o Donna Eaton
139 South Murphy Ave
Sunnyvale CA 94086
Office: 408-774-6100
Fax: 408-774-2940
E-mail: donna@palacecafe.net
Small Potatoes Catering
c/o Michael and Elaine Jennings
944 Market Street, Suite 501
San Francisco, CA 94102
Office: (415) 896-1296
Fax: (415) 896-1875
E-mail: mjennings@tinyspuds.com
E-mail: elaine@tinyspuds.com
*
Index

Coordinator's Department
Double Delite Productions
Wedding Consulting & Coordinating
c/o Jody Perry
Office: 925-757-4314
E-mail: double-delite@pacbell.net
Let's Celebrate!
Professional Wedding Consultant
c/o Leslie Campbell
Office: 415-867-3923
E-mail: leslie@lets-celebrate.net
Sasha Souza Events
c/o Sasha V. Souza
68 Coombs Street Suite A1
Napa CA 90210
Office: 707-253-8160
E-mail: s@sashasouzaevents.com
Index

Floral Department
Fiori Flowers
c/o Lindsey Ainsworth
Burlingame: 650-348-2900
San FranciscoOffice: 415-346-1100
Palo Alto Office: 650-323-3300
E-Mail: lindsey@fiori.com
Orchid Floral
Flowers say it best!
Ellen Wahyuni
61 East 4th Ave
San Mateo CA 04401
Office: 650-579-0438
Fax: 650-579-5824
E-Mail: orchid@orchidfloral.com
The Flower House
c/o Jinger Leonard
2021 Las Positas Ct Ste 153
Livermore CA 94551
Office: 925-960-1375
Fax: 930-9379
E-Mail: orchid@theflowerhouse.com
Index

Jewelry Department
* The Family Medallion
760 West 42nd Street
Kansas City MO 64111
1-800-237-1922
E-Mail: clergy@tfs.net
*
Index


Miscellany Department
AARKS:Forming Families
Adoption and Assisted Reproduction
Ruth Kalnitsky, Managhing Attorney
3661 Sacramento Street
San Francisco CA 94118
Office: 415-200-3600
FAX: 415-226-0664
E-mail: ruth@aarkslaw.com
Caricatures by Wolfgang
FUN!! Fast!
2 minute caricatures of your guests!

Wolfgang Niesielski
P.O. Box 1195
Fremont CA 94538
Office: 510-657-2151
E-mail: WN@wolfski.org
Got Light?
Lighting/design options for your event...
c/o Irja Tannlund
Office: 415-863-4300
Cell: 425-533-1774
E-mail: WN@wolfski.org
Hyegraph
Typesetting and Invitations
c/o Jacques Oskanian
The Giftcenter
888 Brannan Street Ste 273
San Francisco CA 94103
Office: 415-626-0461
Fax: 415-626-6887
E-mail: info@hyegraph.com
Jewish Interfaith Weddings
Custom Ceremonies, Elopments,
Interfaith Officiants

c/o Yehudit Steinberg
Office: 415-505-1169
E-mail: yehudit@asacredevent.com
Just Honeymoons
c/o Valerie Barnbart
136 The Pruneyard
Campbell CA 95008
Office: 408-377-7167
Fax: 408-377-9986
Toll Free: 800-377-2200
E-mail: valhoney@justhoneymoons.net
Professional Makeup Artistry
San Francisco Bay Area and
Destination Weddings

c/o Maria Chang
Office: 408-437-1787
Mobile: 408-893-0602
E-mail: contact@professionalmakeupartistry.com
Swallowtail Farms
Butterflies to release
c/o Jacob
PO Box 17
Carmichael CA 95609
Toll free:888-441-2041
E-Mail: jgroth@ns.net
Wedding Paper Divas
Wedding Invitations, Bridal Shower Invitations & Save the Date Cards
c/o Rick Bucich
415 E. Middlefield Road
Mountain View, CA 94043
Office: Toll Free: (866) 594-1226
Pager: 650.209.1341 ext. 1263
Fax: 650.249.3578
Twitter: Rick Bucich
E-Mail: rick.bucich@tinyprints.com
Index

Music Department
Abbie Rhoade
Wedding Music with
Michael Peterson

c/o J Michael Peterson
505 Estudillo St.
Martinez CA 94553
Office: 925-370-0952
Fax: 925-370-6407
E-Mail: info@weddingswithmichaelpeterson.com
AMOS Productions:
A Disc Jockey Company

A Lot More Than Just Great Music!
c/o Jody Amos
6111-D South Front Road
Livermore CA 94551
Office: 800-693-5003
Office: 925-449-3847
E-Mail: Info@amospro.com
An Elegant Touch of Strings
Weddings-Dinners-Birthday-Corporate-Anniversaries
c/o Sherry Lewis
Office: 925-625-4363
E-Mail: stringquartet@hotmail.com
Angelic Harp
c/o Kristal Schwartz, Harpist
Office: 408-261-9925
E-Mail: Kristal@angelic-harp.com
Anna Kristina
Anna Kristina's music drives with sheer electric sensuality. No matter what she tackles or where she focuses her talents, she adds her magnetic energy, beautiful voice and engaging vocal delivery drawing the listener deeply in to the music and story.
Facebook
Twitter
E-Mail: sayhi@annakristina.com
Bella Flauta
Flutist, Flute & Harp Duo,
Flute & Guitar Duo

c/o Jill Janoff
244 O'Neil Circle
Hercules CA 94547-3744
Office: 510-724-6342
E-Mail: BellaFlauta@attbi.com
DJ Jeremy Productions
Club-Style Wedding and Event DJ Service
c/o Jeremy Downing
Office: 510-390-2233
E-Mail: info@djjeremyproductions.com
Fantasy Sound
c/o Kevin M. Dennis
Office: 800-660-3735
E-Mail: events@fantasysound.com
Fog City Stompers
DIXIELAND
c/o Tom Belmessieri
Office: 925-432-6532
E-Mail: tom@fogcitystompers.com
Harry Likas
Piano
c/o Harry Likas
Office: (510) 848-2728
E-Mail: hlikas@comcast.net
Jay Alvarez
Romantic Weddings / Events Solo Guitar
c/o Jay Alvarez
Office: 831-325-5490
E-Mail: jayalvarezmusic@live.com
Jeff MacLeod Ramsden
Highland Piper
c/o Jeff MacLeod Ramsden
124 Montecito Suite 1
Monterey CA 93940
Office: 831.655.2557
E-Mail: Jeff@macleodpacific.org
Krista Strader
Harpist Krista Strader
Office: 877-415-4277
E-Mail: kristaharp@mac.com
Lisa Moskow
Sarodist, North Indian Classical Music,
East-West Ensembles

Casting Spells Music Company
San Rafael CA 94901
Office: 415-457-4754
E-Mail: lisamoskow@rocketmail.com
Lori Carsillo
Jazz Vocalist
Office: 415-289-7036
E-Mail: lori@loricarsillo.com
Robin Chudy, Harpist
Office: 415-672-7009
E-Mail: robinchudy@sbcglobal.net
Platinum Disc Jockeys
c/o Dan Doyle
Office: 415-677-4106
Alternate: 707-658-2901
E-Mail: dan@platinumentertainmentgroup.com
SF Conservatory of Music
Music to Go!
c/o Elisabeth Lowry
Office: 415.503.6258
Fax:    415.503.6299
E-Mail: elowry@sfcm.edu
Sterling Trio
Flute - Violin - Cello
c/o Janet Maestre
Office: 510-524-2569
E-Mail: maestre@sfo.com
Su Buchignani Music and Musicians
c/o Su Buchignani
Office: 925-284-9336
E-Mail: info@golden-gate-music.com
Summer J. Swee-Singh Piano
c/o Summer J. Swee-Singh
YouTube videos
TEDx performances
mp3s of some performances, etc.
E-Mail: goldenbearsummer@gmail.com
The Exeter String Quartet
Providing elegant music for ceremonies and receptions in Northern California since 1983
c/o Christine Macomber
Office: 510-839-3828
E-Mail: ccpm@california.com
TahoeBagpiper.com
Tahoe area, San Francisco Bay Area,
San Jose, Sacramento

c/o Seán Cummings
Office: 530-318-5704
E-Mail: sean@tahoebagpiper.com
The Nob Hill String Ensembles
c/o Teressa "Terry" Adams
Office: (415) 332-5428
E-Mail: terry@nobhillensembles.com
* Violin Music by Homer
c/o Homer Hsu
Office: 415-297-2143
E-Mail: homer3799@gmail.com
* *
Index

Photography Department
Andy Park Photography
Don't Pay Until You See Your Pictures
c/o Andy Park
Office: 415-485-1420
E-Mail: AndyPark@aol.com
Anna Kuperberg Photography
c/o Anna Kuperberg
Office: 415-401-0806
E-Mail: anna@kuperberg.com
Cauchi Photography
c/o Bobbi Cauchi
Phone/Fax: 925-875-1880
E-Mail: bcauchi@cauchi.com
Christophe Gentry Photography
c/o Christophe Gentry
Phone/Fax: 415-845-7816
E-Mail: info@cgphotograph.com
Daniel Gohstand Photography
c/o Daniel Gohstand
Post Office Box 347029
San Francisco CA 94134
Phone/Fax: 415-550-0591
E-Mail: daniel@danielphoto.com
Ken Miller Photography
c/o Ken Miller
E-Mail: kenmillphoto@earthlink.net
Kurty Photography
c/o Kurty Wong
Office: 415-566-9500
E-Mail: Kurty@kurtyphotography.com
Loïc Nicolas Photography
Office: 415-713-0479
E-Mail: loic@loicphoto.com
Matthew O'Brien Photography
1908 Haste St
Berkeley CA 94707
Office: 510-548-7370
E-Mail: studio@mattobrienphotography.com
Meera Fox Photography
2625 Alcatraz Ave Ste. 274
Berkeley CA 94705
Office: 510-521-0438
Fax: 510-521-0439
E-Mail: Meera@meerafoxphotography.com
Mill Cottage Photography
c/o Kimberly Sayre
Office:415-515-6370
E-Mail: kim@millcottagebridal.com
Nu Photography
c/o Nagan-ha Nu ho
Office: 510-601-9110
E-Mail: nu@nuphotography.com
Penni Gladstone Photography
c/o Penni Gladstone
Office: 415-706-6960
E-Mail: penni@pennigladstone.com
Photography by Franci
Office: 925-228-4338
Toll Free: 866-3Franci
E-Mail: photo@castles.com
Sally Seymour
c/o Sally Seymour
Office: 707-255-3856
E-Mail: odyssoma@napanet.net
Index

Videography Department
Burkart Video Productions
c/o James Burkart
4674 Kimberley Common
Livermore, CA 94550-7703
Office: 925-215-2641
Office: 888-616-6512
Fax: 925-215-2720
E-Mail: mail@burkartvideo.com
Cook Media Group
c/o Joel Cook
2500 Central Ave. #203
Alameda CA 94501
Office: (415) 272-3348
E-Mail: joel@cookmediagroup.com
Thomas Hughes Video Productions
c/o Alex Hughes
PO Box 366
Ross CA 94957-0566
Office: 415-257-2600
E-Mail: alex@thomashughesvideo.com
Index

Other WEB Sources

Decidio
The fastest growing community of private event professionals in the U.S. Choose from thousands of local vendors when planning your event. All rankings are personalized to YOUR tastes, and no two people's search results are the same.
Netbride
Discount wedding gowns, etc.

NowYoureDancing.com
Order a Great Video: The Wedding Dance!.

The Knot
A most helpful, full wedding range site.

Passion Parties
by Stacy Guirdano
Classy & Confidential Parties for Women
408-605-9940
E-Mail: stacygiordano@yahoo.com
Wedding LinksGalore!
The Largest Collection of Wedding Links
on the 'net!
WedAlert.com
"Your Wedding Planning Just Got Easier."
Listen to hundreds of wedding songs. Find local wedding professionals, articles, and much more. Visit now for your chance to win a free honeymoon.
Name Change Express OR
Douglas N. Smith, Attorney
Either (and more on web) provides information, government documents,
and forms you need to change your name.
Kit Carson Lodge
We are open late May to mid-October.
The Lodge is a full service, destination resort.
Find us off Hwy 88 at Silver Lake, Amador County, CA, USA
Rental fees vary on your circumstances. Please contact us for a quote at
(209) 258-8500.
* *
Index




Return to:
The Sacrament of Marriage
The Sacraments and the Sacrament of Marriage
Catholic Wedding Ceremonies
The Network's Brochure
The Order's Brochure
Homepage

White Robed Monks of St. Benedict
Post Office Box 27536
San Francisco CA 94127-0536 USA
Phone: 415-292-3228
e-mail:webmaster@whiterobedmonks.org
Page URL: http://www.whiterobedmonks.org/vendor.html
Copyright © 1996-2011 White Robed Monks of St. Benedict
Valid HTML 4.0!